Shop
Customer Reviews
ALLEN'S FLOWER MARKET
Local Sunland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am so thankful for your what you have done for me. The flowers I ordered were perfect and were delivered on time. Thank you for everything.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you're looking to support a good local florist, Allen's Flowers is an excellent choice. They are reasonable, the flowers are fresh, and the bouquet is arranged beautifully.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you're big on supporting local businesses, this florist is a good one. Reasonably priced and followed through with a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered timely and beautifully. Recipient was very happy.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

When ordering flowers online, I worry about whether the actual arrangement will look like the online photo. The flowers that were delivered were even better than the photo! Will definitely use and recommend Allen's Flower Market again!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

We live in Massachusetts. Thank you for delivering my Aunt's birthday flowers (CA) - she loved them!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Delivered on time, and what I asked for.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff was very courteous, professional, and did a fantastic job making sure our loved ones received beautiful flowers as scheduled. Will definitely be keeping them in mind for future flower purchases!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Allen's Flowers just did all the flowers for my daughter's wedding. The arrangements were stunning! Juan and staff were incredibly accomodating. Flowers were delivered timely and they even decorated the flowers on the wedding cake for us! Thanks so much, Allen's Flowers, for great service, quality, and value! I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I chose a great looking flower arrangement from the website in the AM from half the country away hoping they would appear as nice in delivery. They were delivered promptly in the evening and I received a call from the recipient stating this was the most beautiful flower arrangement she had ever received. I am very happy with ease of ordering and attention to detail taken by Allen's Flower Market. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked great! An affordable arrangement. Very happy with the service thanks!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was happy with my experience and would definitely consider Allen's Flowers again. I only wish they could have helped with an out of state order too.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great price point for arrangement.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with your service and quality.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your fast, friendly service! It was nice to send my Aunt something so beautiful on her birthday - even though we're all the way in Massachusetts!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It's tough to order flowers for a friend who lives 1700 miles away--but I now feel confident that I have a wonderful florist in Allen's Flowers! The arrangement was even more beautiful than the picture on your site, and my friend loved them. Thank you for your excellent service and a good value.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with your service and with the quality and beauty of the azalea. Please would you tell me if and how it can be transplanted to the ground to best ensure its enduring beauty and survival. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi, Allen! I also used florists in two other regions of California--your arrangement wins for coming closest to the advertised photo. My sister loved it! Happy New Year! -Jerry Joseph
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great shopping experience! I live in RI and my daughter recently moved to California. The online shoping was great! Flowers delivered on time and looked beautiful! Made long distance shopping much less stressful! Thank you! Will use Allen's Flower Market again!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

It's challenging to order flowers from such a distance but Allen's flower market made it very easy! Flowers arrived as promised and are beautiful! I will definitely use Allen's again! Thanks much!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lovely arrangement arrived as scheduled, looked like the photo used for ordering, delighted the recipient and therefore delighted the sender. Thank you for delivering on your promises! If there was any room for improvement, it would have been to shorten the gladiolas a few inches more. In my humble and subjective opinion, their exhuberant shoots soaring above the rest of the flowers were a bit too dramatic and grandiose for a sympathy arrangement. The stock photo displays a more uniform height in arrangement. Still very pleased and delighted, thank you!!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was incredibly easy to order and the flowers were even more beautiful than the picture on the site.
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They loved the flowers that's all any customer is lookng for
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother was thrilled with the arrangement for Mother's Day. I'm so glad I made a choice to shop local.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Allens flowers did a great job with the flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

AFTER THEY WERE NOTIFIED THAT THE BALLOON WAS MISSING FROM MY ORDER THEY CONTACTED ME AND APOLOGIZED AND GAVE ME A GOOD DEAL ON ANOTHER ARRANGEMENT. THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE NEW ARRANGEMENT AND WE WERE BOTH VERY HAPPY WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU ALLEN'S FLOWERS
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered in a timely matter and they looked good. The balloon was missing from my order but the recipient liked the flowers.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient loved them, they arrived on time and were exactly what we ordered! Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Im so glad that u have a delivery service and it was made asap!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast and easy service! The flowers were beautifully presented! Thankyou!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother absolutely loved the flower arrangement that I purchased from your store. Your staff were very helpful and I loved that I got an email from you informing me of the delivery at about the same time I got an email from my mother that she received them. I plan on using your store again for my florist needs in Sunland.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much! I will be using you again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service on Valentines Day, fresh flowers in the morning. Will definately use again.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time and apparently were beautiful. The website stated that some things in the arrangement might be different, and as such, there were purple christmas balls in the vase, rather than green ones, as in the picture. This was fine, but the choice of purple seemed a bit off. Other than that, everything was good. Will use Allen's Flower Market again.
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous, all the flowers fresh and are still looking good three days later. Polite delivery person, as well.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic!
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Life is short, and this aritlce saved valuable time on this Earth.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sunland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

ALLEN'S FLOWER MARKET
8362 Foothill Blvd
Sunland, CA. 91040
Local: (818) 273-9222

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl

Allen's Flower Market Sunland, Ca


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase